about us

Every great runner started by taking the first step. Take one and join Skechers GOrun Club, we have got the best trainers across the country who will give you customized training according to your experience and potential. They will teach you the best running hacks that they have used during their careers.

 

Why should you register?

 

  • You can win the opportunity to participate in marathons sponsored by Skechers Performance, not only in India but also on an international level.
  • Prove your mettle, become a Skechers GOrun Pacer or a Skechers GOrun Runner and get Skechers Sponsored merchandise and kits.

The Location

PLEASE NOTE: A PERSON WHO HAS REGISTERED FOR BORIVALI LOCATION HAS TO ENROL FOR AN EARLY MORNING VISITOR PASS FROM THE NATIONAL PARK’S TICKET COUNTER TO ENTER THE PARK BEFORE THE TRAINING SESSION DAY. WITHOUT A PASS, THE VISITOR WILL NOT BE ALLOWED TO ENTER THE PARK DURING THE SESSION HOURS.

Meet the Coach

  • Kiran Malani

    Marathon Trainer

    Kiran Malani is a long distance runner with fifteen years of experience. A certified...

    READ MORE
  • Melwyn Crasto

    Chief Athletic Coach

    With a Diploma in Sports (Athletics) from N.I.S Bengaluru, Melwyn Castro is the Chief...

    READ MORE
  • Lavlina Lobo

    Assistant Coach

    Lavlina Lobo is an assistant coach with an N.I.S degree, MBA degree, and a...

    READ MORE

Training Schedule

  • 4th January Saturday
    5:45 am - 8:00 am
    Endurance & Core Workout

    Warm up

    Dynamic Stretches

    Workout

    4K Jog Strength Training

    Cool Down

    Runner's Stretches

  • 8th January Wednesday
    5:45 am - 8:00 am
    Speed Interval Training
  • 11th January Saturday
    5:45 am - 8:00 am
    Progressive Run & Runners Yoga
  • 15th January Wednesday
    5:45 am - 8:00 am
    Speed : Time interval training
  • 18th January Saturday
    5:45 am - 8:00 am
    Fartlek & Agility & Mobility workout
  • 22nd January Wednesday
    5:45 am - 8:00 am
    Strength & Conditioning Workout
  • 25th January Saturday
    5:45 am - 8:00 am
    Speed Running with active recovery pace judgement
  • 29th January Wednesday
    5:45 am - 8:00 am
    Tempo Run
  • 1st February Saturday
    5:45 am - 8:00 am
    Boot Camp For Strengthening Muscles
  • 5th February Wednesday
    5:45 am - 8:00 am
    Speed Roll
  • 8th February Saturday
    5:45 am - 8:00 am
    Progressive Run & Runners Yoga
  • 12th February Wednesday
    5:45 am - 8:00 am
    Strength & conditioning Workout
  • 15th February Saturday
    5:45 am - 8:00 am
    Fartlek & Agility & Mobility workouts
  • 19th February Wednesday
    5:45 am - 8:00 am
    Run Endurance Variations (roll)
  • 22nd February Saturday
    5:45 am - 8:00 am
    Speed variants
  • 26th February Wednesday
    5:45 am - 8:00 am
    TEMPO RUN
  • 29th February Saturday
    5:45 am - 8:00 am
    Boot Camp For Strengthening
  • 4th March Wednesday
    5:45 am - 8:00 am
    Fartlek
  • 7th March Saturday
    5:45 am - 8:00 am
    Lower Body Blast Workout*
  • 11th March Wednesday
    5:45 am - 8:00 am
    Long Run
  • 14th March Saturday
    5:45 am - 8:00 am
    Progressive Run & Runners Yoga
  • 18th March Wednesday
    5:45 am - 8:00 am
    Tempo Run
  • 21st March Saturday
    5:45 am - 8:00 am
    Speed Interval rolling
  • 25th March Wednesday
    5:45 am - 8:00 am
    Go Team Run
  • 28th March Saturday
    5:45 am - 8:00 am
    Endurance & Core Workout
  • 1st April Wednesday
    5:45 am - 8:00 am
    Fartlek, Floor stretches and core