about us

Every great runner started by taking the first step. Take one and join Skechers GOrun Club, we have got the best trainers across the country who will give you customized training according to your experience and potential. They will teach you the best running hacks that they have used during their careers.

 

Why should you register?

 

  • You can win the opportunity to participate in marathons sponsored by Skechers Performance, not only in India but also on an international level.
  • Prove your mettle, become a Skechers GOrun Pacer or a Skechers GOrun Runner and get Skechers Sponsored merchandise and kits.

The Location

PLEASE NOTE: A PERSON WHO HAS REGISTERED FOR BORIVALI LOCATION HAS TO ENROL FOR AN EARLY MORNING VISITOR PASS FROM THE NATIONAL PARK’S TICKET COUNTER TO ENTER THE PARK BEFORE THE TRAINING SESSION DAY. WITHOUT A PASS, THE VISITOR WILL NOT BE ALLOWED TO ENTER THE PARK DURING THE SESSION HOURS.

Meet the Coaches

  • Kiran Malani

    Marathon Trainer

    Kiran Malani is a long distance runner with fifteen years of experience. A certified...

    READ MORE
  • Melwyn Crasto

    Chief Athletic Coach

    With a Diploma in Sports (Athletics) from N.I.S Bengaluru, Melwyn Castro is the Chief...

    READ MORE
  • Lavlina Lobo

    Assistant Coach

    Lavlina Lobo is an assistant coach with an N.I.S degree, MBA degree, and a...

    READ MORE

Training Schedule

  • 3rd April Wednesday
    5:45 am - 8:00 am
    Interval Training

    Warm up

    Warm up 2KM, standing stretches, stridings

    Workout

    200mts x 20 reps, acceleration Run

    Cool Down

    Core and floor exercise

  • 6th April Saturday
    5:45 am - 8:00 am
    For Skill and Strength
  • 10th April Wednesday
    5:45 am - 8:00 am
    Progressive Run
  • 13th April Saturday
    5:45 am - 8:00 am
    Yoga
  • 17th April Wednesday
    5:45 am - 8:00 am
    Interval Training
  • 20th April Saturday
    5:45 am - 8:00 am
    For Skill and Strength
  • 24th April Wednesday
    5:45 am - 8:00 am
    Pace Judgement
  • 27th April Saturday
    5:45 am - 8:00 am
    For Skill and Strength
  • 1st May Wednesday
    5:45 am - 8:00 am
    Pace Judgement
  • 4th May Saturday
    5:45 am - 8:00 am
    Speed endurance
  • 8th May Wednesday
    5:45 am - 8:00 am
    Pace Judgement
  • 11th May Saturday
    5:45 am - 8:00 am
    Yoga
  • 15th May Wednesday
    5:45 am - 8:00 am
    Speed & Conditioning
  • 18th May Saturday
    5:45 am - 8:00 am
    Speed Endurance Training
  • 22nd May Wednesday
    5:45 am - 8:00 am
    Interval Training
  • 25th May Saturday
    5:45 am - 8:00 am
    Speed Endurance Training
  • 29th May Wednesday
    5:45 am - 8:00 am
    Interval Training
  • 1st June Saturday
    5:45 am - 8:00 am
    Interval Training
  • 5th June Wednesday
    5:45 am - 8:00 am
    Speed workout
  • 8th June Saturday
    5:45 am - 8:00 am
    Interval Training
  • 12th June Wednesday
    5:45 am - 8:00 am
    Pace Judgement
  • 15th June Saturday
    5:45 am - 8:00 am
    Yoga
  • 19th June Wednesday
    5:45 am - 8:00 am
    Speed workout
  • 22nd June Saturday
    5:45 am - 8:00 am
    Interval Training, Yoga Session
  • 26th June Wednesday
    5:45 am - 8:00 am
    Speed Endurance Training
  • 29th June Saturday
    5:45 am - 8:00 am
    Outdoor Runnning